Map of Choluteca

Choluteca is one of the departments in the southern part of Honduras. There are sixteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of Choluteca showing its capital city and municipalities.
Map of Choluteca

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 18th, 2018