Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Honduras / Map of La Paz

Map of La Paz

La Paz is a department in Central American nation of Honduras. There are nineteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of La Paz showing its municipalities.

Map of La Paz

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com