Map of Colon

Colon is one of the 18 departments into which the Central American nation of Honduras. There are ten municipalities in this department. Below is the map of Colon showing its municipalities.
Map of Colon

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 18th, 2018