Home > Honduras Map > Comayagua Honduras Mapa

Comayagua Honduras Mapa

by Vishal Kumar

Map of Comayagua showing its municipalities. Comayagua is one of 18 departments into which Honduras is divided. It has 21 municipalities and departmental capital is Comayagua which is noted for its wealth of Spanish Colonial Architecture.

Map of Comayagua

Comayagua is a department located in the west central of Honduras. The Map of Comayagua shows its capital city, municipalities, and boundaries of the Comayagua department.

Related Maps