Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Australia Map / Map of Cricket Stadiums in Australia

Cricket Stadiums in Australia

Cricket Stadiums in Australia
Description: Map showing the location of international Cricket Stadiums in Australia. Disclaimer

Cricket Stadiums in Australia
State or Territory
Inaugural Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) Melbourne Victoria 15 Mar 1877
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) Sydney New South Wales 17 Feb 1882
Adelaide Oval Adelaide South Australia 12 Dec 1884
Exhibition Ground Brisbane Queensland 30 Nov 1928
Brisbane Cricket Ground (The Gabba) Brisbane Queensland
27 Nov 1931
Western Australian Cricket Association Ground (The WACA) Perth Western Australia
11 Dec 1970
Bellerive Oval Hobart Tasmania
16 Dec 1989
Marrara Oval Darwin Northern Territory
18 Jul 1903
Bundaberg Rum Stadium (Cazaly's Stadium) Cairns Queensland
25 Jul 1903

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064