Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Country Grouping / Map of D8 Countries

Map of D8 (Developing 8) Countries

Map of D8 Countries
Description : Map showing Developing Eight (D-8) member nations. Disclaimer

Developing 8 Countries member states
BangladeshDhakaPrime Minister Sheikh Hasina
EgyptCairoPresident of Egypt Adly Mansour (Acting)
IndonesiaJakartaPresident Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono
IranTehranPresident Hassan Rouhani
MalaysiaKuala LumpurPrime Minister Mahathir Bin Mohamad
NigeriaAbujaPresident Goodluck Jonathan
PakistanIslamabadPrime Minister Nawaz Sharif
TurkeyAnkaraPresident Abdullah Gul

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
For further info please get in touch with us at
mail  [email protected]