Arkansas County Map

Arkansas County Map
Description: Arkansas County Map showing all the counties which are located in Arkansas. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Arkansas Counties Map

Arkansas County Map highlights the 75 counties of the state located in various places. Arkansas county which is the oldest one in the state has a total population of 21, 158 (census 2000). Each of the county of Arkansas has a separate county seat. Ten counties of Arkansas have two individual county seats.

The Arkansas State map with counties provides detailed information about the location of each of the counties. The list of some of the prominent counties of Arkansas are mentioned below:

List of Counties in Arkansas

(sq. mi.)
Arkansas County Map18,214988.49
Ashley County Map20,492921.15
Baxter County Map41,062554.36
Benton County Map258,291845.99
Boone County Map37,304591.18
Bradley County Map10,996650.63
Calhoun County Map5,144628.27
Carroll County Map27,646630.27
Chicot County Map10,945644.03
Clark County Map22,657865.43
Clay County Map14,920639.3
Cleburne County Map25,264553.05
Cleveland County Map8,241597.74
Columbia County Map23,901766.11
Conway County Map20,937556.15
Craighead County Map105,835710.84
Crawford County Map62,267595.39
Crittenden County Map49,235610.17
Cross County Map17,037615.85
Dallas County Map7,469667.42
Desha County Map11,876764.99
Drew County Map18,651828.18
Faulkner County Map122,227647.38
Franklin County Map17,626609.55
Fulton County Map12,123618.16
Garland County Map97,477677.22
Grant County Map18,082631.78
Greene County Map44,598577.51
Hempstead County Map21,974728.77
Hot Spring County Map33,374614.93
Howard County Map13,377587.42
Independence County Map37,168763.78
Izard County Map13,433580.68
Jackson County Map17,221633.52
Jefferson County Map70,016884.82
Johnson County Map26,176662.17
Lafayette County Map6,847526.5
Lawrence County Map16,735586.57
(sq. mi.)
Lee County Map9,310601.66
Lincoln County Map13,705561.2
Little River County Map12,451531.73
Logan County Map21,792709.87
Lonoke County Map72,228765.96
Madison County Map16,072836.81
Marion County Map16,325597.7
Miller County Map43,787623.98
Mississippi County Map42,835898.25
Monroe County Map7,169606.65
Montgomery County Map8,879780.93
Nevada County Map8,398619.95
Newton County Map7,936822.97
Ouachita County Map24,098732.45
Perry County Map10,132550.94
Phillips County Map18,975692.67
Pike County Map10,832603.01
Poinsett County Map24,023757.74
Polk County Map20,173859.38
Pope County Map63,779811.9
Prairie County Map8,251645.93
Pulaski County Map393,250770.82
Randolph County Map17,448651.82
St Francis County Map26,196633.84
Saline County Map118,703723.46
Scott County Map10,277893.88
Searcy County Map7,967667.15
Sebastian County Map127,793536.24
Sevier County Map16,910563.94
Sharp County Map17,157604.35
Stone County Map12,539606.59
Union County Map39,8871038.9
Van Buren County Map16,628711.51
Washington County Map228,049949.72
White County Map79,2631034.03
Woodruff County Map6,641586.56
Yell County Map21,552927.89
Source: factfinder.census.gov

Last Updated on: June 20,2020

Benton Carroll Boone Marion Baxter Fulton Sharp Lawrence Randolph Clay Greene Washington Madison Newton Searcy Stone Izard Independence Jackson Poinsett Craighead Mississippi Crittenden Cross Woodruff Cleburne White Faulkner Conway Van Buren Pope Crawford Sebastian Franklin Johnson Logan Scott Yell Perry Saline Pulaski Lonoke Prairie Monroe Saint Francis Lee Phillips Arkansas Jefferson Desha Drew Lincoln Grant Hot Spring Montgomery Polk Sevier Howard Pike Clark Dallas Chicot Ashley Cleveland Bradley Calhoun Ouachita Union Columbia Nevada Hempstead Little River Miller Lafayette LOUISIANA TEXAS OKLAHOMA MISSOURI TENNESSEE MISSISSIPPI Garland USA COUNTY