Lincoln County Map, New Mexico

Lincoln County Map
Description : The map showing the location of Lincoln County in New Mexico state of USA. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Lincoln County

StateNew Mexico
Population – 2015 19,420

Lincoln County is a county located in eastern Washington. It is the fifth least populous county in the state. Davenport is the county seat and the largest city. Harrington and Sprague are other cities with significant population. The county was established on November 24, 1883 and is named for the 16th US President Abraham Lincoln. The county covers a total area of 2,339 square miles. Agriculture, primarily wheat farming, is the mainstay of the county's economy. Interstate 90, US Route 2, and US Route 395 are major roads connecting the towns in Washington. The Columbia River the largest river in the Pacific Northwest – defines most of the northern boundary of Lincoln County. The Grand Coulee Dam on the Columbia is located near the northwestern corner of the county.


List of Counties in New Mexico

County NameCounty Seat/CapitalState2010 pop.Area-kmArea-mi
BernalilloAlbuquerqueNew Mexico6,62,5643,0071,161
CatronReserveNew Mexico3,72517,9326,924
ChavesRoswellNew Mexico65,64515,7096,065
CibolaGrantsNew Mexico27,21311,7574,539
ColfaxRatonNew Mexico13,7509,7333,758
CurryClovisNew Mexico48,3763,6381,405
De BacaFort SumnerNew Mexico2,0226,0162,323
Doña AnaLas CrucesNew Mexico2,09,2339,8613,808
EddyCarlsbadNew Mexico53,82910,8154,176
GrantSilver CityNew Mexico29,51410,2613,962
GuadalupeSanta RosaNew Mexico4,6877,8493,030
HardingMosqueroNew Mexico6955,5052,125
HidalgoLordsburgNew Mexico4,8948,9013,437
LeaLovingtonNew Mexico64,72711,3724,391
LincolnCarrizozoNew Mexico20,49712,5124,831
Los AlamosLos AlamosNew Mexico17,950283109
LunaDemingNew Mexico25,0957,6802,965
McKinleyGallupNew Mexico71,49214,1155,450
MoraMoraNew Mexico4,8815,0021,931
OteroAlamogordoNew Mexico63,79717,1286,613
QuayTucumcariNew Mexico9,0417,4452,874
Rio ArribaTierra AmarillaNew Mexico40,24615,1795,861
RooseveltPortalesNew Mexico19,8466,3392,447
SandovalBernalilloNew Mexico1,31,5619,6113,711
San JuanAztecNew Mexico1,30,04414,2795,513
San MiguelLas VegasNew Mexico29,39312,2144,716
Santa FeSanta FeNew Mexico1,44,1704,9451,909
SierraTruth or ConsequencesNew Mexico11,98810,8234,179
SocorroSocorroNew Mexico17,86617,2156,647
TaosTaosNew Mexico32,9375,7062,203
TorranceEstanciaNew Mexico16,3838,6633,345
UnionClaytonNew Mexico4,5499,9033,824
ValenciaLos LunasNew Mexico76,5692,7611,066

Map of All Counties in New Mexico

Bernalillo County MapCatron County MapChaves County Map
Cibola County MapColfax County MapCurry County Map
De Baca County MapDona Ana County MapEddy County Map
Grant County MapGuadalupe County MapHarding County Map
Hidalgo County MapLea County MapLincoln County Map
Municipality and of Los Alamos County MapLuna County MapMcKinley County Map
Mora County MapOtero County MapQuay County Map
Rio Arriba County MapRoosevelt County MapSandoval County Map
San Juan County MapSan Miguel County MapSanta Fe County Map
Sierra County MapSocorro County MapTaos County Map
Torrance County MapUnion County MapValencia County Map
USA County Maps