Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Bolivia Map / Departments / Map of Tarija Department

Map of Tarija Department

Map of Tarija Department
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of the Tarija department (departamento) Bolivia. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

  Provinces of Tarija Department  
Aniceto ArcePadcaya53,081
Burnet O'ConnorEntre Rios21,378
Eustaquio MéndezSan Lorenzo34,993
Gran ChacoYacuiba147,164
José María AvilésUriondo20,234

Last Updated : April 17, 2014

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."

For further info please get in touch with us at