Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Bolivia Map / Departments / Map of Santa Cruz Department

Map of Santa Cruz Department

Map of Santa Cruz Department
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of the Santa Cruz department (departamento) Bolivia. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

  Provinces of Santa Cruz Department  
Andrés IbáñezSanta Cruz de la Sierra1,653,001
Ángel SandovalSan Matias14,415
ChiquitosSan Jose82,429
Germán BuschPuerto Suarez42,799
GuarayosAscencion de Guarayos48,301
IchiloBuena Vista92,721
Ignacio WarnesWarnes108,888
José Miguel de VelascoSan Ignacio69,742
Manuel María CaballeroComarapa23,267
Ñuflo de ChávezConcepción116,545
Obispo SantistevanMontero181,169

Last Updated : April 17, 2014

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064