Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Bolivia Map / Departments / Map of Chuquisaca Department

Map of Chuquisaca Department

Map of Chuquisaca Department
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of the Chuquisaca department (departamento) Bolivia. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

  Provinces of Chuquisaca Department  
Belisario BoetoVilla Serrano11,159
Hernando SilesMonteagudo32,398
Jaime ZudáñezVilla Zudañez39,992
Juana Azurduay de PadillaAzurduy23,872
Luis CalvoVilla Vittorio Guzman19,139
Nor CintiCamargo76,477
Sud CintiCamataqui25,207

Last Updated : April 17, 2014

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064