Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Home / El Salvador / Map of La Union

Map of La Union

La Union department is located in the eastern part of El Salvador. There are eighteen municipalities in this department. Below is the map of La Union showing its municipalities.

Map of La Union

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

Buy Maps Online

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com