Map of La Paz

La Paz department is located in the south central area of El Salvador. There are twenty-two municipalities in this department. Below is the map of La Paz showing its municipalities.
Map of La Paz

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 7th, 2018