Map of Morazan

Morazan department is located in the northeast part of El Salvador. There are twenty-six municipalities in this department. Below is the map of Morazan showing its municipalities.
Morazan Map

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.