Río Negro Map, Argentina

Río Negro Map
Description:Map of Río Negro province showing 13 Departments boundaries with province boundary and capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Río Negro Province of Argentina
Area203,013 sq km
Population638,645 (Census 2010)
Time zoneART

Departments of Río Negro Province of Argentinas

1Adolfo Alsina DepartmentViedma
2Avellaneda DepartmentChoele Choel
3Bariloche DepartmentSan Carlos de Bariloche
4Conesa DepartmentGeneral Conesa
5El Cuy DepartmentEl Cuy
6General Roca DepartmentGeneral Roca
79 de Julio DepartmentSierra Colorada
8Ñorquinco DepartmentÑorquinco
9Pichi Mahuida DepartmentRío Colorado
10Pilcaniyeu DepartmentPilcaniyeu
11San Antonio DepartmentSan Antonio Oeste
12Valcheta DepartmentValcheta
1325 de Mayo DepartmentMaquinchao

Last Updated on: May 17, 2017

Neuquén Map Mendoza Map La Pampa Map Buenos Aires Province Map Chubut Map Chile Map