Catamarca Map, Argentina

Catamarca Map
Description:Map of Catamarca province showing 16 Departments boundaries with province boundary and capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Buenos Aires Province of Argentina
CapitalLa Plata
Area307,571 sq km
Time zoneART (UTC−3)

Departments of Catamarca Province of Argentina

1Ambato DepartmentLa Puerta
2Ancasti DepartmentAncasti
3Andalgalá DepartmentAndalgalá
4Antofagasta de la Sierra DepartmentAntofagasta de la Sierra
5Belén DepartmentBelén
6Capayán DepartmentHuillapima
7Capital DepartmentSan Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
8El Alto DepartmentEl Alto
9Fray Mamerto Esquiú DepartmentSan José
10La Paz DepartmentRecreo
11Paclín DepartmentLa Merced
12Pomán DepartmentSaujil
13Santa María DepartmentSanta María
14Santa Rosa DepartmentBañado de Ovanta
15Tinogasta DepartmentTinogasta
16Valle Viejo DepartmentSan Isidro

Last Updated on: May 16, 2017

Salta Map Chaco Map Tucumán Map Santiago del Estero Map C rdoba Map La Rioja Map San Juan Map San Juan Map Chile Map