Santiago del Estero Map, Argentina

Santiago del Estero Map
Description:Map of Santiago del Estero province showing 27 Departments boundaries with province boundary and capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Santiago del Estero Province of Argentina
CapitalSantiago del Estero
Area136,351 sq km
Population874,006 ( Census 2010 )
Time zoneART (UTC−3)

Departments of Santiago del Estero Province of Argentina

1Aguirre DepartmentPinto
2Alberdi DepartmentCampo Gallo
3Atamisqui DepartmentVilla Atamisqui
4Avellaneda DepartmentHerrera
5Banda DepartmentLa Banda
6Belgrano DepartmentBandera
7Capital DepartmentSantiago del Estero
8Choya DepartmentFrías
9Copo DepartmentMonte Quemado
10Figueroa DepartmentLa Cañada
11General Taboada DepartmentAñatuya
12Guasayán DepartmentSan Pedro de Guasayán
13Jiménez DepartmentPozo Hondo
14Juan Felipe Ibarra DepartmentSuncho Corral
15Loreto DepartmentLoreto
16Mitre DepartmentVilla Unión
17Moreno DepartmentQuimilí
18Ojo de Agua DepartmentVilla Ojo de Agua
19Pellegrini DepartmentLa Fragua
20Quebrachos DepartmentSumampa
21Río Hondo DepartmentTermas de Río Hondo
22Rivadavia DepartmentSelva
23Robles DepartmentFernández
24Salavina DepartmentLos Telares
25San Martín DepartmentBrea Pozo
26Sarmiento DepartmentGarza
27Silípica DepartmentArraga

Last Updated on: May 17, 2017

Catamarca Map Tucumán Map Salta Map Chaco Map Santa Fe Map C rdoba Map La Rioja Map Formosa Map