Corrientes Map, Argentina

Corrientes Map
Description:Map of Corrientes province showing 26 Departments boundaries with province boundary and capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about Corrientes Province of Argentina
Area88,199 sq km
Population992,595 (census 2010)
Time zoneART (UTC−3)

Departments of Corrientes Province of Argentina

1Bella Vista Department Bella Vista
2Berón de Astrada DepartmentBerón de Astrada
3Capital DepartmentCorrientes
4Concepción DepartmentConcepción
5Curuzú Cuatía DepartmentCuruzú Cuatiá
6Empedrado DepartmentEmpedrado
7Esquina DepartmentEsquina
8General Alvear DepartmentAlvear
9General Paz DepartmentNuestra Señora del Rosario de Caá Catí
10Goya DepartmentGoya
11Itatí DepartmentItatí
12Ituzaingó DepartmentItuzaingó
13Lavalle DepartmentLavalle
14Mburucuyá DepartmentMburucuyá
15Mercedes DepartmentMercedes
16Monte Caseros DepartmentMonte Caseros
17Paso de los Libres DepartmentPaso de los Libres
18Saladas DepartmentSaladas
19San Cosme DepartmentSan Cosme
20San Luis del Palmar DepartmentSan Luis del Palmar
21San Martín DepartmentLa Cruz
22San Miguel DepartmentSan Miguel
23San Roque DepartmentSan Roque
24Santo Tomé DepartmentSanto Tomé
25Sauce DepartmentSauce

Last Updated on: May 16, 2017

Chaco Map Santa Fe Map Entre Ríos Map Uruguay Map Brazil Map Misiones Map Paraguay Map