La Pampa Map, Argentina

La Pampa Map
Description:Map of La Pampa province showing 22 Departments boundaries with province boundary and capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Facts about La Pampa Province of Argentina
CapitalSanta Rosa
Departments22 departments
Area143,440 sq km
Population318,951 (Census 2010)
Time zoneART (UTC−3)

Departments of La Pampa Province of Argentina

1Atreuco DepartmentMacachín
2Caleu Caleu DepartmentLa Adela
3CapitalSanta Rosa
4Catriló DepartmentCatriló
5Chalileo DepartmentSanta Isabel
6Chapaleufú DepartmentIntendente Alvear
7Chical Có DepartmentAlgarrobo del Aguila
8Conhelo DepartmentEduardo Castex
9Curacó DepartmentPuelches
10Guatraché DepartmentGuatraché
11Huncal DepartmentBernasconi
12Lihué Calel DepartmentCuchillo-Co
13Limay Mahuida DepartmentLimay Mahuida
14Loventué DepartmentVictorica
15Maracó DepartmentGeneral Pico
16Puelén DepartmentVeinticinco de Mayo
17Quemú Quemú DepartmentQuemú Quemú
18Rancul DepartmentParera
19Realicó DepartmentRealicó
20Toay DepartmentToay
21Trenel DepartmentTrenel
22Utracán DepartmentGeneral Acha

Last Updated on: May 16, 2017

Mendoza Map San Luis Map C rdoba Map Buenos Aires Province Map Río Negro Map Neuquén Map