Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / World Cup / Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule/Time Table

Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule/Time Table




ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, Timetable

Date Match Venue Time
Thursday, May 30 England vs South Africa The Oval, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, May 31 West Indies vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, June 1 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Sunday, June 2 South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, June 3 England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Tuesday, June 4 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, June 5 South Africa vs India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Thursday, June 6 Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, June 7 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, June 8 England vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Sunday, June 9 India vs Australia The Oval, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, June 10 South Africa vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Tuesday, June 11 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, June 12 Australia vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Thursday, June 13 India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, June 14 England vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, June 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia The Oval, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Sunday, June 16 India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, June 17 West Indies vs Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Tuesday, June 18 England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Thursday, June 20 Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, June 21 England vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, June 22 India vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Sunday, June 23 Pakistan vs South Africa Lord's, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, June 24 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Tuesday, June 25 England vs Australia Lord's, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, June 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Thursday, June 27 West Indies vs India Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, June 28 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, June 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
New Zealand vs Australia (D/N) Lord's, London 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Sunday, June 30 England vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, July 3 England vs New Zealand The Riverside, Durham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Thursday, July 4 Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, July 5 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord's, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka vs India Headingley, Leeds 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Australia vs South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester 6:00 PM , 12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM local
Tuesday, July 9 Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Old Trafford, Manchester 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Wednesday, July 10 Reserve Day
Thursday, July 11 Semi-Final (2 vs 3) Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Friday, July 12 Reserve Day
Sunday, July 14 Final Lord's, London 3:00 PM , 09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM local
Monday, July 15 Reserve Day

Last Updated : January 7, 2019


FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
OK
For further info please get in touch with us at
mail  mapxl@comparemails.com