Baja Verapaz Map

Baja Verapaz is a department of Guatemala. It has a total area of 504 sq km. The city of Salama is the capital of the department. It consists of 8 municipalities, such as Salama, Cubulco, Granados, San Jeronimo, Santa Cruz El Chol and more.
Baja Verapaz Map
Description : Map showing the Departments of Baja Verapaz. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.