El Progreso Map

El Progreso is a department in the central part of Guatemala. The city of Guastatoya is the capital of the department. It has a total area of 1,922 sq km. It consists of 8 municipalities, such as El Jicaro, Guastatoya, Sansarate, Sanarate and more.
El Progreso Map
Description : Map shwoing the Departments of El-Progreso. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.