Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Guatemala Map / Alta Verapaz Map

Alta Verapaz Map

Alta Verapaz is a department in the north central part of Guatemala. It has a total area of 8,686 sq km. It consists of 17 municipalities, such as Coban, Chahal, Raxruha, Tactic, San Juan Chamelco and more.

Alta Verapaz Map
Description : Map showing the Departments of Alta Verapaz. Disclaimer

Other City Maps

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064