Chimaltenango Map

Chimaltenango is a department of Guatemala in Central America. It has a total area of 1,979 sq km. It consists of 16 municipalities, some of which are Acatenango, El Tejar, Parramos, Pochuta, Santa Apolonia, Zaragoza and more.
Chimaltenango Map
Description : Map showing the Departments of Chimaltenango Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 13th, 2018