Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / vietnam Map / Map of Central Highlands Region, Vietnam

Map of Central Highlands Region, Vietnam

Map of Central Highlands Region, Vietnam
Description : Map is showing the provinces of Central Highlands Region, Vietnam. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

The Central Highlands of Vietnam, usually known as Trung Nguyen, is one of the most fascinating areas of the country extending across a
flat plateau. The Central Highlands of Vietnam houses a number of ethnic communities living in small settlements strewn along the road from Dalat to Danang.

The flat topography of the Central Highlands of Vietnam is interspersed with varied geographical features ranging from forests to lakes, rivers to waterfalls. The Nam Cat Tien National Park is one of the places in the Central Highlands of Vietnam that boasts of diverse lifeforms.

The three main towns of the Central Highlands of Vietnam are Pleiku, Buon Ma Thuot and Kon Tum. All these towns are bisected by the road running through the plateau. The ethnic groups of Vietnam living in the Central Highlands of Vietnam contribute to the rich and varied culture of the country.

Maps of Vietnam Region

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

Buy Maps Online

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064