Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Singapore Map / Political Map of Singapore

Political Map of Singapore

Political Map of Singapore MALAYSIA INDONESIA INDONESIA Singapore City
Description : Singapore Map presenting the international boundary, divisions boundary with their capitals, national capital and other important cities. Disclaimer

Singapore lies immediately north of the Equator and is positioned off the southern edge of the Malay Peninsula between Malaysia and Indonesia.

The Singapore Political Map highlights all the political divisions, major cities, and the internal administrative divisions of the country. The national capital, Singapore city is highlighted with a red star on the map.

The map also shows the Strait of Johar that separates the country from Malaysia. Both large and small islands that make up Singapore are also shown in the map.

Central SingaporeSG.CS1Ang Mo Kio-Cheng San, Central Singapore, Tanjong Pagar
North EastSG.NE2Hougang, North East
North WestSG.NW3Sembawang-Hong Kah
South EastSG.SE4Marine Parade, Potong Pasir
South WestSG.SW5Bukit Timah, Sembawang-Hong Kah, Tanjong Pagar

Last Updated On : October 25, 2012

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com