Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Luxembourg / Luxembourg District Map

Luxembourg District Map

Luxembourg is one of the three districts of Luxembourg Country. It contains 4 cantons divided into 46 communes.

Luxembourg District Map
Description : District Map of Luxembourg showing cantons, international boundary, cantons boundaries with their capitals and district capital. Disclaimer

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064