Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Sports Events / Cricket / IPL Cricket Venues Map

IPL Cricket Venues Map

Download Cricket World Cup Schedule in PDF

  • Download PDF

2013 IPL Cricket  Match Venues Map
Description : The map shows the 2013 IPL cricket match venues details including the information regarding the owner of the team and the stadium name and the home team. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

  IPL Cricket Venues List  
Cricket Stadium NameCapacityHost CityHost StateHost IPL Team
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium50,000ChennaiTamil NaduChennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium48,000DelhiNew DelhiDelhi Daredevils
Raipur International Cricket Stadium65,000RaipurChhattisgarhDelhi Daredevils
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium30,000MohaliPunjabKings XI Punjab
HPCA Stadium23,000DharamsalaHimachal PradeshKings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens65,000KolkataWest BengalKolkata Knight Riders
JSCA International Cricket Stadium40,000RanchiJharkhandKolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium45,000MumbaiMaharashtraMumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium55,000PuneMaharashtraPune Warriors India
Sawai Mansingh Stadium30,000JaipurRajasthanRajasthan Royals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium55,000BangaloreKarnatakaRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium55,000HyderabadAndhra PradeshSunrisers Hyderabad

Last Updated on : April 19, 2013

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

"By clicking OK or by using this Website, you consent to the use of cookies. Your personal data will be governed by Mapsofworld Privacy Policy and Terms."
For further info please get in touch with us at