Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent

Andalucia Map

Andalucia Map
Description : Map showing the administrative divisions of Andalucia autonomous community, Spain. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Top Viewed Maps
Andalucia is one of the seventeen Autonomous Community and is one of the awsome travel destinations of Spain which is because of the soothing climate and beautiful locations. Some of the major attractions of Andalucia are Seville, Granada, Cordoba, Malaga, Ronda, Almeria, Cadiz, Donana National Park, Costa de la Luz.

List of Administrative Divisions of Andalusia

ProvinceCapitalPopulation Est. 2017DensityMunicipalities
AlmeríaAlmería706,672188/sq mi102
CádizCádiz1,239,435411/sq mi44
CórdobaCórdoba788,219188/sq mi75
GranadaGranada912,938178/sq mi170
HuelvaHuelva518,930124/sq mi79
JaénJaén643,484127/sq mi97
MálagaMálaga1,630,615529/sq mi102
SevilleSeville1,939,527335/sq mi105

Last Updated : February 20th, 2018

Map of Autonomous Communities of Spain

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with us at