Huehuetenango Map

Huehuetenango is a department in the western part of Guatemala and is bordered on the north and west by Mexico. The city of Huehuetenango is the capital of the department. It has a total area of 7,403 sq km. It consists of 30 municipalities, some of which are Aguacatan, Chiantl, Colotenango, Jacaltenango and more.
Huehuetenango Map
Description : Map showing the Departments of Huehuetenage Map Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Last Updated on: August 13th, 2018