Dhaka Map

Dhaka Division Map
Description:Map of Dhaka division showing districts, major cities, division boundary, international boundary and division capital. Disclaimer

Disclaimer  :  All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited, its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhaka Division
Districts in DhakaCapital Area (km2) Population 2011 Census
Dhaka District Dhaka 1,463.6012,043,977
Faridpur District Faridpur 2,052.681,912,969
Gazipur District Gazipur 1,806.363,403,912
Gopalganj District Gopalganj 1,468.741,172,415
Kishoreganj District Kishoreganj 2,688.592,911,907
Madaripur District Madaripur 1,125.691,165,952
Manikganj District Manikganj 1,383.661,392,867
Munshiganj District Munshiganj 1,004.291,445,660
Narayanganj District Narayanganj 684.372,948,217
Narsingdi District Narsingdi 1,150.142,224,944
Rajbari District Rajbari 1,092.281,049,778
Shariatpur District Shariatpur 1,174.051,155,824
Tangail District Tangail 3,414.353,605,083
Total Division 13 (Districts)31,177.7447,424,418

Last Updated on: February 25, 2020

Rajshahi Mymensingh Sylhet Chittagong Khulna Barisal INDIA