Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Maps / Nepal Map / Cities / Seti Map

Seti Map

The country of Nepal is divided into fourteen zones. Out of these fourteen zones, Seti is famous for its natural beauty. Each zone of Nepal is again subdivided into different districts.

Seti is divided into five districts. These districts of Seti include:
  • Achham District
  • Bajhang District
  • Kailali district
  • Doti District
  • Bajura district
There are eight domestic airlines operating scheduled flights to most of the districts of Nepal. Sanfebagar, a town of Achcham district of Seti zone in Nepal homes a domestic Airport. Moreover, transportation in and around Seti is also not a problem. Bus and car rental services are available here.

The major city of this zone is Dhangadhi in Terai. The headquarters are in Dipayal-Silgadhi. All the cities are picturesque and endowed with beautiful rivers, hills, snow caped mountains. The woods also give the place a mystic beauty.

Seti in Nepal is an ideal tourist destination for those who want to enjoy the beauty of the rivers. People, who like adventure sports like river rafting, would love this place. During monsoons, the rapids intensify giving great pleasure to rafters. People, who like bird watching in the tranquil atmosphere in Nepal, will also like this place.

  List of Cities  

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

EU GDPR Update
MapsofWorld has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofWorld Privacy Policy and Terms.
For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064