Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent

Rafael Nadal becomes 1st man to win French open title 10 times - June 11

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Pin It Share


On June 11, ace tennis player, Rafael Nadal of Spain defeated Stan Wawrinka of Switzerland and won a record 10th French open title at Roland Garros. Nadal defeated Wawrinka 6-2, 6-3, 6-1. With this victory, Nadal achieved the marvelous feat of becoming the first man to win the same grand slam on ten occasions.