Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Embassies of Latvia in the World

Embassies of Latvia in the World

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Latvia Embassy in the Foreign Countries
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
AustraliaKewP.O.Box 23, Kew, VIC 3101 Victoria state----------------------
latcon@ozemail.com.au
AustraliaStrathfieldP.O.Box 457, Strathfield, NSW 2135 ----------------------
dalins@opusnet.com.au
AustriaViennaStefan Esders Platz 4, A-1190 ----------------------
embassy.austria@mfa.gov.lv
AzerbaijanBaku44 J.Jabbarli Str., AZ 1065, Baku, Azerbaijan, ----------------------
embassy.azerbaijan@mfa.gov.lv
BelarusMinsk6a Doroshevicha Str., Minsk 220013 www.am.gov.lv/belarus
embassy.belarus@mfa.gov.lv
BelarusVitsyebsk27a B. Hmelnickogo Street, 210015 Vitsyebsk, Belarus, www.mfa.gov.lv
irkv@mfa.gov.lv,ikina@mfa.gov.lv
BelgiumBrussels122 rue du Commerce, 1000 Brussels, 23 avenue des Arts, 1000 Brussels, Belgium www.am.gov.lv/en/belgium/Latvia-in-Belgium/
-----------------------
CanadaOttawa350 Sparks Street, Suite 1200, Ottawa, Ontario K1R 7S8, Canadawww.ottawa.am.gov.lv
embassy.canada@mfa.gov.lv
CanadaMontreal3955 Provost Street, Montreal, PQ H8T 1M1, Canada, ----------------------
rklaise@sympatico.ca
CanadaToronto4 Credit Union Drive, Toronto, ON M4A 2N8, Canada, ----------------------
imantspurvs@aol.com
CanadaVictoria#402-1208 Wharf Street, Victoria, BC V8W 3B9, Canada----------------------
csteele@glsglobal.com
ChinaBeijingUnit 71, Green Land Garden, No 1A Green Land Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016, Chinawww.latvianembassy.org.cn
embassy.china@mfa.gov.lv
ChinaHong Kong33/F Harbour Centre, 25 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong----------------------
rking88@netvigator.com
CyprusLimassol3 Thalia Street, P.O.Box 53253, 3301 Lemessos, Republic of Cyprus----------------------
latcon@interorient.com.cy
Czech RepublicPrague3 Hradeshinska Str., P.O., Box 54, 10100 Prague 10, Czech Republic, www.prague.am.gov.lv
embassy.czech@mfa.gov.lv
DenmarkCopenhagen17 Rosbaeksvej Str., 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark www.am.gov.lv/copenhagen
embassy.denmark@mfa.gov.lv
EgyptCairo8th Floor Abou El Feda Building 3 Abou El Feda Street Zamalek, Cairo 11211, ----------------------
embassy.egypt@mfa.gov.lv
EstoniaTallinn10 Tnismgi Str., ----------------------
embassy.estonia@mfa.gov.lv
FinlandHelsinkiArmfeltintie 10, 00150 Helsinki, Finland www.am.gov.lv/helsinki
embassy.finland@mfa.gov.lv
FinlandAlandStrandgatan 6, 22100 Marienhamn, Aland, Finland----------------------
-----------------------
FranceParis6, Villa Said, 75116 www.paris.am.gov.lv/
embassy.france@mfa.gov.lv
FranceMarseille570 Avenue de Mazargues, 13008 Marseille, France, ----------------------
jeandepelissot@aol.com
FranceBordeaux30, Avenue de Mirmont, 33200 Bordeaux, France, ----------------------
baudouin.thiry@worldonline.fr
FranceNancyPlace d'Alliance, 2 bis, rue Girardet, 54000 Nancy, France----------------------
consullettonie@wanadoo.fr
GeorgiaTbilisi17, Rezo Tabukashvili Str., 380008 Tbilisi, Georgia, ----------------------
embassy.georgia@mfa.gov.lv
GermanyBerlinReinerzstr. 40-41, 14193 Berlin, Germany www.botschaft-lettland.de
embassy.germany@mfa.gov.lv
GermanyHamburgNeuer Wall 27, 20354 Hamburg, Germany, ----------------------
-----------------------
GermanyMunichBrienner Str. 20, 80333 Munich, Germany, ----------------------
-----------------------
GreeceAthens38, Vas.Konstantinou Ave, 11635, Athens, Greece----------------------
embassy.greece@mfa.gov.lv
HungaryBudapest1124 Budapest, 20 Vas Gereben utca, Hungary ----------------------
embassy.hungary@mfa.gov.lv
HungaryBudapest12 Nagymezo Street, 1065 Budapest, Hungary, ----------------------
gunta@hu.inter.net
IndiaNew Delhi48/11, Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi _x0013_ 110021, ----------------------
latvia@pasco.co.in
IrelandDublin14 Lower Leeson Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, www.am.gov.lv/ireland
embassy.ireland@mfa.gov.lv
IsraelTel AvivEurope Israel Tower 15th Floor, 2, Rehov Weizman, Tel Aviv 64239, Israel----------------------
embassy.israel@mfa.gov.lv
ItalyRomeViale Liegi, 42, 00198 Rome, Italy www.mfa.gov.lv/rome
embassy.italy@mfa.gov.lv
ItalyFlorenceViale Liegi, 42, 00198 Rome, Italy, ----------------------
embassy.italy@mfa.gov.lv
ItalyModenaLargo Garibaldi, 24 - 41100 Modena, Italia ----------------------
consolatolettonia@landini.info
ItalyPalermoCorso Turkoy 8, 90134 Palermo, Italy, ----------------------
cons.latvia.sicilia@virgilio.it
ItalyTriesteCorso Italia 21, 34122 Trieste, Italy, ----------------------
conlat@libero.it
JapanTokyo37-11 Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, 150-0047, Japan----------------------
embassy.japan@mfa.gov.lv
KazakhstanAstanaIrchenko 8-48, 010000 Astana, Kazakhstan, ----------------------
-----------------------
KazakhstanAlmaty15 Republic Prospect, Offices 523-524, 050000 Almaty, Kazakhstan, ----------------------
parexalma@astel.kz
LithuaniaVilnius76 M.K. _x000C_iurlionio Str., 03100 Vilnius, Lithuania, www.mfa.gov.lv/vilnius
embassy.lithuania@mfa.gov.lv
LithuaniaKlaipedaSmelties Pylimo gatve 6, 5800 Klaipeda, Lithuania----------------------
latvia_consul@takas.lt
United States of AmericaMexico CityPaseo del Rio 120, Chimalistac, 01070 Mexico-City, Mexico----------------------
sbtmex@mail.internet.com.mx,beatricetrueblood@yah
NetherlandsHagueBalistraat 88, 2585 XX 's-Gravenhage, The Netherlands, ----------------------
embassy.netherlands@mfa.gov.lv
New ZealandAucklandPO Box 4134, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140 ----------------------
mkbentley@xtra.co.nz
New ZealandChristchurch20 Linkwater Way, Parklands, Christchurch 8083, PO Box 13 600, Christchurch 8141 ----------------------
laila.jansone@kiwivessel.com/bth.nz@xtra.co.nz
NorwayOsloBygdoy All 76, Post Box 3163 Elisenberg, 0208 Oslo, Norway ----------------------
embassy.norway@mfa.gov.lv
NorwayBergenStrandkaien 16, 5013 Bergen, Norway----------------------
alvheim@online.no
PhilippinesPasay City2nd Floor, Coltrans Compound, 2253 Aurora Blvd. (Tramo), Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines----------------------
-----------------------
PolandWarsawul. Krlowej Aldony 19, 03-928 Warsaw, Poland, www.am.gov.lv/poland
embassy.poland@mfa.gov.lv
PolandKatowiceul. Staromiejska 4, 40-013 Katowice, Poland, ----------------------
-----------------------
PolandGdanskul. Ogarna 99/100, 80-826 Gdansk, Poland, ----------------------
-----------------------
PolandLodzAl. Tadeusza Kosciuszki 35, 90-418 Lodz, Poland----------------------
consullotwa@posczta.onet.pl
PortugalLisbonTravessa da Palmeira, no. 31 A, 1200-315 Lisboa, Portugal ----------------------
embassy.portugal@mfa.gov.lv
RussiaMoscow3 Chapligina Str., 105062 Moscow, Russian Federation www.am.gov.lv/moscow/
embassy.russia@mfa.gov.lv
RussiaSaint PetersburgVasilevskij ostrov 10 linija 11, St. Petersburg, Russian Federationwww.am.gov.lv/en/stpetersburg/Embassy/
consulate.peterburg@mfa.gov.lv
RussiaPskovNarodnaja 25, 180016 Pskov, Russian Federation, ----------------------
konsul@latvia.psc.ru,consulate.pskov@mfa.gov.lv
SingaporeSingapore City27, Moulmein Rise, no. 10-29 Grand Tower, Singapore 308140 ----------------------
-----------------------
SloveniaLjubljanaAjdova ina 4, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia ----------------------
juris.poikans@mfa.gov.lv
SpainMadridc/Alfonso XII 52-1, 28014 Madrid, Spain ----------------------
lespan@telefonica.net
SpainBarcelonaAvda. Diagonal 490, 2-2, 08008 Barcelona, Spain----------------------
-----------------------
SwedenStockholmOdengatan 5 Box 19167, 104 32, Stockholm Sweden, www.stockholm.am.gov.lv/
embassy.sweden@mfa.gov.lv
SwedenGothenburgHamngatan 23, 44030 Marstrand (Gothenburg), Sweden, ----------------------
robert.rydingstam@mgmt.gu.se
SwedenNybroKlaragatan 4, 38282 Nybro, Sweden, ----------------------
andris.nolendorfs@zero.se
SwedenSkanor FalsterboHonorary Consulate of Latvia, Jns Lrares Grand 4, 23935 Skanr, Sweden----------------------
ingemar.nilsson@handelskammaren.com
SwitzerlandGenevaRue de Lausanne 137, Case Postale 193, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland----------------------
mission.un-gen@mfa.gov.lv
ThailandBangkok113/13 Suriwong Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand, ----------------------
-----------------------
TurkeyAnkaraRe_it Galip Caddesi, No.95 G.O.P. ankaya, Ankara, Turkey ----------------------
embassy.turkey@mfa.gov.lv
TurkeyIstanbulBagdad Caddesi No:367/7, Erenky, Istanbul, Turkey----------------------
latvia@netone.com.tr
UkraineKievSichnevoho Povstannia Str., 6B, Kyiv 01901, Ukraine, www.am.gov.lv/ukraine
embassy.ukraine@mfa.gov.lv,consular.kiev@mfa.gov.
United KingdomLondon45 Nottingham Place, London W1U 5LY, UK www.am.gov.lv/london
embassy.uk@mfa.gov.lv
United States of AmericaWashington DC2306 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20008, U.S.A. www.latvia-usa.org/
embassy.usa@mfa.gov.lv
United States of AmericaNew York333 East 50th Street, New York, NY 10020, USA----------------------
lrppanoy@aol.com,latviamission@midspring.com
United States of AmericaHouston2825 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 530, Houston, TX 77042, U.S.A.----------------------
spayne@swbell.net
United States of AmericaLos Angeles3013 Palos Verdes Drive West, Palos Verdes Estates, Los Angeles, CA 90274, U.S.A.----------------------
arais1@earthlink.net
UzbekistanTashkent16 A Lashkarbegi Street Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan www.am.gov.lv/en/ministry/mission/lv=1&org=UZB
amblatv@bcc.com.uz




*The Embassies data is of year 2015 and is subject to change

FAQs and Answers on History and Geography