Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Germany Embassy in France

Germany Embassy in France

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Germany Embassy in France
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
FranceTours.Tours 18 rue Galpin Thiou, 37000 Tours.----------------------
tours@hk-diplo.de
FranceToulouse. Toulouse 24 rue de Metz, 31000 Toulouse. ----------------------
toulouse@hk-diplo.de
FranceSt. Denis 64 Avenue Eudoxie Nonge, 97490 Sainte-Clotilde.----------------------
st-denis@hk-diplo.de
FranceRouenRouen 8 rue Blaise Pascal, 76100 Rouen.----------------------
rouen@hk-diplo.de
FranceRennes.Rennes CCI de Rennes, 2 avenue de la Préfecture CS 64204, 35042 Rennes.----------------------
rennes@hk-diplo.de
FranceReimsReims 42ter rue de Capucins, 51100 Reims.----------------------
reims@hk-diplo.de
FranceToulougesPerpignan Naturopôle, bât. H , 3 boulevard de Clairfont, 66350 Toulouges.----------------------
perpignan@hk-diplo.de
FranceNice.Nizza "Le Minotaure", 5e étage, 34 avenue Henri Matisse, 06200 Nice.----------------------
nizza@hk-diplo.de
FranceMontpellier.Montpellier Maison des Relations Internationales, 14, Descente en Barrat, 34000 Montpellier.----------------------
montpellier@hk-diplo.de
FranceMatouryMatoury (Französisch-Guayana), Zweigstelle Blandin Guyane Energie, ZI Terca, Carrefour de Laricot, 97351 Matoury.----------------------
matoury@hk-diplo.de
FranceLilleLille 98 rue des Stations, 59000 Lille.----------------------
c.coulier@gmail.com
FranceLamentin (Martinique), Zweigstelle c/o Blandin Automobile Solutions, ZAC du Lareinty, 97232 Lamentin.----------------------
lamentin@hk-diplo.de
FranceBaie-Mahault (Guadeloupe) c/o ETS Claude Blandin, Immeuble entre Deux Mers, Zac Moudong Sud, 97122 Baie-Mahault.----------------------
baie-mahault@hk-diplo.de
FranceBrestBrest c/o Maison d' Allemagne, 105 Rue de Siam, 29200 Brest.----------------------
brest@hk-diplo.de
FranceDijonDijon Maison de Rhénanie-Palatinat, 29 rue Buffon, 21000 Dijon.----------------------
dijon@hk-diplo.de
FranceBastiaBastia 2 Rue Abbatucci, 20200 Bastia.----------------------
bastia@hk-diplo.de
FranceAvignonAvignon 5, rue Noël Biret, 84000 Avignon.----------------------
avignon@hk-diplo.de
FranceStrasbourgStraßburg 6 Quai Mullenheim, 67000 Strasbourg.http://www.strassburg.diplo.de
info@strassburg.diplo.de
FranceMarseilleMarseille 338, avenue du Prado, 13295 Marseille Cedex 08.http://www.marseille.diplo.de
info@marseille.diplo.de
FranceLyonLyon 33, boulevard des Belges, 69006 Lyon.http://www.lyon.diplo.de
info@lyon.diplo.de
FranceBordeaux 377, boulevard du Président Wilson, 33200 Bordeaux-Caudéran.http://www.bordeaux.diplo.de
info@bordeaux.diplo.de
France ParisParis 13/15, avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt, 75008 Paris.http://www.paris.diplo.de
info@paris.diplo.de






FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com

-->