Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Germany Embassy in Australia

Germany Embassy in Australia

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Germany Embassy in Australia
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
AustraliaPerth Perth 1133 Hay Street, West Perth WA 6005 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, P.O. Box 5664, Perth Western Australia 6831, Australia.----------------------
perth@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaTasmaniaHobart Level 3, 85 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7001 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, GPO Box 1236, Hobart TAS 7001, Tasmania.----------------------
hobart@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaDarwinDarwin AGENCY Marketing & Event Management / Consultancy, 24/48 Marina Boulevard, Cullen Bay NT 0820 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, GPO Box 1767 Darwin NT 0801, Australia----------------------
darwin@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaCairnsCairns Shop 11 The Conservatory, 12 Lake Street, Cairns, QLD 4870 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, Shop 11 The Conservatory, 12 Lake Street, Cairns, QLD 4870, Australia.----------------------
cairns@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaBrisbaneBrisbane AMP Building, 32nd Floor, 10 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, AMP Building, 32nd Floor, 10 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000, Australia.----------------------
brisbane@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaAdelaideAdelaide Suite 809, 147 Pirie Street, Adelaide, SA 5000 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, PO Box 90 - Rundle Mall, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia.----------------------
adelaide@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaMelbourneMelbourne Level 4, Suite 8, 118 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 / Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany, Level 4, Suite 8, 118 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia.----------------------
melbourne@hk-diplo.de
AustraliaSydneySydney Level 17, 100 William St, Sydney (Woolloomooloo), NSW 2011 / Consulate General of the Federal Republic of Germany, Level 17, 100 William St, Sydney (Woolloomooloo), NSW 2011 Australia.http://www.sydney.diplo.de
info@sydney.diplo.de
AustraliaYarralumlaCanberra 119 Empire Circuit, Yarralumla, ACT 2600 / Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, 119 Empire Circuit, Yarralumla, ACT 2600, Australia.http://www.canberra.diplo.de
info@canberra.diplo.de







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography



Buy Maps Online


For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com