Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in Poland

Czech Republic Embassy in Poland

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in Poland
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
PolandWarsawul. Koszykowa 18, 00-555 Warsaw, Poland www.mzv.cz/warsaw
warsaw@embassy.mzv.cz
PolandSzczecinPlac HoBdu Pruskiego 9, Szczecin, 70-550 ----------------------
Szczecin@honorary.mzv.cz
PolandPoznanul. Dabrowskiego 17,, 61-838 Poznan ----------------------
poznan@honorary.mzv.cz
PolandKatowicePawBa Stalmacha 21, Katowice, 40 058 ----------------------
katowice@embassy.mzv.cz
PolandWarsawAl. Roz 16, 00-556 Warsaw , www.czechcentres.cz/warsaw
ccwarszawa@czech.cz
PolandCzestochowaAl. Najswietszej Maryi Panny 24/18,, 42-200 Czestochowa ----------------------
czestochowa@honorary.mzv.cz
PolandWroclawBuska 5a, 53-326 WrocBaw----------------------
wroclaw@honorary.mzv.cz
PolandBydgoszczDBuga 27, Bydgoszcz , ----------------------
bydgoszcz@honorary.mzv.cz







FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com