Quantcast
Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
Search
World Map / Embassies / Czech Republic Embassy in Canada

Czech Republic Embassy in Canada

Embassy Finder

Embassies of:
Or Search for a specific embassy in a country:
Embassy
Located in:
Czech Republic Embassy in Canada
Country CityAddress WebsiteEmail
CanadaOttawa251 Cooper Street, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0G2 www.mzv.cz/ottawa
ottawa@embassy.mzv.cz
CanadaToronto2 Bloor Street West, Suite 1500 (15th floor), Toronto, Ontario, M4W 3E2 www.mzv.cz/toronto
toronto@embassy.mzv.cz
CanadaCalgary611 - 71st Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2H 0S7 ----------------------
calgary@honorary.mzv.cz
CanadaVancouver550 Burrard Street, 23rd floor, Vancouver, Canada ----------------------
vancouver@honorary.mzv.cz
CanadaWinnipeg310 - 115 Bannatyne Ave., R3B 0R3, Winnipeg, Canada ----------------------
winnipeg@honorary.mzv.cz






FAQs and Answers on History and Geography

For further info please get in touch with
Bill Spicer Executive VP, MapXL
For US Queries
  (408) 637-0064   bill@mapxl.com

-->