Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Peru Map / Peru Provinces and Cities

Cities in Peru

Peru Cities Map
Description : Peru cities map showing Peru major cities, towns, country capital and country boundary. Disclaimer

Peru provinces and cities are part of the administrative divisions of this South American country.Peru is divided into several provinces which are actually part of particular regions in this country. There are major cities of each region and provinces as such. All these divisions are made for a better administrative system of the country.

Peru provinces are the part of the several regions that the country is divided into. These provinces are again divided into several districts. In Peru there are twenty five regions that have altogether one hundred and ninety five provinces. But the Lima Province does not belong to any region. The provinces are again subdivided into several districts. Most of the provinces have at least eight districts though some have less or more than this number.

There are many cities in Peru. Some are major cities regarding travel destinations, trade and commerce and other important organizations. Some of the major cities in Peru are, Lima which is also the capital of this country, Arequipa, Chimbote and many more.

  Other City Maps  
Cities in PeruArequipa Map
Callao MapChiclayo Map
Chimbote Map Cuzco Map
Huancayo Map Ica Map
Huaraz Map Iquitos Map
Lima Map Pisco Map
Piura Map Puno Map
Tacna Map Trujillo Map

Peru Cities Map before March 25, 2016

Target5.5 Million

Visitors with us

Advertise on

Contact us:

Looking for Expert Cartography / GIS Services?

Contact - Kartik Suri (+91- 9910492371 IST)

For all Mapping Needs and Business Queries

Contact - Bill Spicer (+1 408 637 0064 PST)