Maps of World
Current, Credible, Consistent
World Map / Cameroon Map / Cameroon Cities Map

Cameroon Cities Map

Cameroon Cities Map Niger Cities Map Niger Cities Map Chad Cities Map Central African Republic Cities Map Democratic Republic of Congo Cities Map Gabon Cities Map Equatorial Guinea Cities Map Equatorial Guinea Cities Map Nigeria Cities Map
Description : Cameroon cities map showing Cameroon major cities, towns, country capital and country boundary. Disclaimer

Disclaimer : All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited,its directors and employees do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Situated in the western Africa, Cameroon has several important cities. The country is divided into ten provinces constituting the several Cameroon cities. Yaounde is the capital city as well as the second largest city of the country. Douala city is the commercial capital of Cameroon and houses the international airport and the largest port of the country.

Another important city of Cameroon is Bafoussam. Being the trade center of the country, the city includes three conventional chefferies. It is also the capital of the country's western province. Situated near the Benue river, Garoua is one of the most important cities of Cameroon. The city is the trading hub of the northern province of the country. It also houses Benue National Park and Waza National Park, the two important attractions of Cameroon. Apart from these Cameroon cities, the other cities include
  • Lomie
  • Loum
  • Mouloudou
  • Ngaoundere
  • Nkongsamba
  • Obala
  • Sa'a
  • Sangmelima
  • Tiko
  • Mamfe
  • Maroua
  • Mbandjock
  • Mbouda
  • Meiganga
  • Mokolo
  • Mora

Target5.5 Million

Visitors with us

Advertise on

Contact us:

Looking for Expert Cartography / GIS Services?

Contact - Kartik Suri (+91- 9910492371 IST)

For all Mapping Needs and Business Queries

Contact - Bill Spicer (+1 408 637 0064 PST)